Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Irving Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

3213 North MacArthur Boulevard Suite 101, Irving

4.9 528 reviews

  • Avatar Armando Rodriguez ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great Work! The dentist makes sure that your not in pain during the whole procedure. Really helped keep me calm the whole time I was there. Definitely recommend! … read more They were Some of the coolest people I’ve met at a dentistry
  • Avatar Martha McConnell ★★★★★ a month ago
    Oh my goodness! My nerves was on edge when I was headed to my appointment today. I was so nerves that I even went into the wrong building. Once I walked into … read more the office I was greeted by a very friendly office staff. They address all of my concerns and fears. The Hygienist / Nurse and The Doctor's Was Truly Awesome and Funny. I felt like I was treated like Gold. I would "Strongly" Recommend His service and Office to Everyone I know!
  • Avatar Jorge Aguero ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Joann was the best and walked me through the entire process and put me at ease.
  • Avatar Kelly Killingsworth ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    This was by far the best dental experience I've ever had! Trina worked with me constantly with fee's and payments and was so patient and knowledgeable. … read more Dr. Sigalas and Joan took such great care of me, I have to worst dental anxiety and I was laughing right through my appointment (with out nitrous). You guys made life time patients through my family thank you so much!
  • Avatar Kara G ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr. Sigalas and Joan were both wonderful as well as the front office staff! Nobody ever enjoys getting a root canal done but they both made the process so much better! … read more The focus was always on ensuring I was in no pain and was comfortable the entire time! They both have the greatest and friendliest personalities and I was laughing the entire time! Couldn’t recommend this office more!
  • Avatar swetha pro ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I had root canal treatment done here and right from the moment I entered the office, I met wonderful people and had a good experience. Ms.Trina is very friendly … read more and helpful. Britney and Joan were so professional and I was very anxious about my root canal treatment and they calmed me down and took away my anxiety. Dr. Budhani is very good and treated me with care and answered all my questions and concerns. Great Team ! Kudos!
  • Avatar Michael Sandler ★★★★★ a month ago
    Just wanted say how great my experience and how professional these guys are here! Dr Sigalas and his assistant Joanne are by far the best in the business. In no … read more way did I feel any pain, they made me as comfortable as possible and did their thing. I was in and out in less than an hour pain FREE!!!! I highly recommend these guys, and for sure will be using them for any future treatments if needed. Thanks again!!!
  • Avatar Elizabeth Alanis ★★★★★ a month ago
    Top notch team! They were so friendly, fun and most importantly professional. Painless visit which is always a plus in my book. Joan was so fun to talk to and Dr. … read more Sigalas was very cool and a pro in his profession. Definitely will recommend.
  • Avatar Allie Jones ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I was completely amazed when Dr. Signals said he was finish. With a Root canal! I am 67 and have had lots of dental work. Never before in my experiences was there … read more NO PAIN, and NO DISCOMFORT at ALL! From beginning to end. The facility was very clean, the staff was great, orderly, and timely. They made going to the dentist a treat.
  • Avatar Tami Kirkman ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr Sigalas was great! He communicated every step during the procedure and made me feel very comfortable.
    Joan was very personable and had a cheerful attitude the
    … read more whole time.
    Trina was very friendly and showed great customer service
  • Avatar Adara Cruz ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Really wish my Active Dental in Irving would've referred me earlier to Endodontic Associates. I was in so much pain for weeks almost months. Instead of a root … read more canal my dentist tried a filling which only prolonged the pain and made it worse. I was begging for a root canal. Once i went to Endodontic Associates they did the root canal right away. Extremely nice and professional staff. Extremely happy with the outcome! No more pain, missed way to work when i didnt have too. If only I was referred right away.
  • Avatar Candice T. ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great experience! I never thought I would enjoy getting a root canal, but everyone here was pleasant and efficient. Thank you Maggie and Dr. Budhani for the excellent … read more care! Taking x-rays and getting numb were a breeze and the root canal was painless. The front desk staff were organized and very polite.
  • Avatar Kara Phillips ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr. Sigalas put me to ease through out the entire process of my root canal. He was witty and informative the entire time. His assistant Rachel was wonderful as well! … read more Thanks for giving me a great dental experience!