Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Irving Endodontist Reviews

 

4.9 562 reviews

Leave Your Review on Google

3213 North MacArthur Boulevard Suite 101, Irving

4.9 562 reviews

  • Avatar Erica Silva ★★★★★ in the last week
    Extremely friendly staff, Britney made sure I was comfortable throughout everything. Dr. Sigalas was great! He was very detailed in everything he was going to do … read more and made sure I understood or had any questions. I had two root canals done and didn't feel a thing! I highly recommend them 🙂
  • Avatar Randy Bingman ★★★★★ in the last week
    Just had a “ double root canal” performed and couldn’t be more pleased under the circumstances! The front office staff, Trina and Tania, were very friendly and informative. … read more The assistant, Joan, was friendly and great at performing all of the prep work. Dr. Sigalas was very knowledgeable and comforting during the procedure. Lastly, NO PAIN during the procedure and therefore for all of the reasons above, I would highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Peter White ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    No words can express how my treatment was yesterday. Endodontic Associates of Irving is the way to go for dentistry! Dr. Sigalas is amazing! I did not feel any pain … read more when I got a root canal. He informed me with every step as he proceed with the procedure. Kristy was an amazing assistant/hygienist who provide comfort to such a 'extreme' procedure. Trina and Tania were professional and provided quality customer service. Overall, I felt welcomed and everything was a success! Thank you Endodontic Associates of Irving!
  • Avatar Rhonda Crowe ★★★★★ a month ago
    EA of Irving is a great place! First the office staff Trina and Tania were nice and friendly during check in and out! Mari Cruz the assistant was so patient with … read more me since I had some anxiety before my root canal she was so helpful in calming my nerves! Dr. Sigalas was awesome to say the least, he explained everything before and during the procedure. He's funny & listening to his sexy voice throughout was a bonus 🙂 & it didn't hurt at ALL!
  • Avatar Parker Snyder ★★★★★ a month ago
    The entire staff was not only expedient and polite, but were even able to begin my procedure earlier and end sooner than expected with outstanding results.
    Dr.
    … read more Sigalas was thorough and detailed throughout the procedure, adroit with his tools and a keen dedication to patient comfort. Mari was likewise efficient and polite keeping a careful eye on details and obtaining clear imagery.
    Trina and Tania at the front desk are both a fantastic front office staff. I would highly recommend this practice.
  • Avatar Scott Olney ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had a really positive experience with my root canal on my bottom molar. Brittney did a wonderful job in helping me get set for the start of my root canal procedure. … read more I was able to request nitrous to help ease my anxiety for the treatment. Dr. Nadia Budhani was excellent and amazing for the root canal. Dr. Budhani is kind and patient. She took extra time to make sure my gums, tooth and area around the molar were totally numb before starting the root canal procedure. I didn't feel anything at all during the procedure which is what you need for a root canal. They all did a great job and my recovery has been good as well.
  • Avatar Sushanta Behera ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had my root canal re-treatment there and I was so glad my primary dentist referred to them! Front Desk staff (Trina and Tania) were very nice. They explained my … read more treatment plan and insurance coverage detail without any rush. Dr. Sigalas and assistant Joan were very friendly. They answered all of my questions and made me comfortable throughout the procedure. They even called me next day morning to know if I am doing alright. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for Endodontic!
  • Avatar Gary Herron ★★★★★ a month ago
    Every one was great . Check in by Tania was easy Dr Sigalas explained everything and was even funny . Danielle assistance was beautiful and a great help making me … read more feel comfortable. I had no pain music was great . Check out was a breeze with Trina. I would go back if need . And would recommend them highly.
  • Avatar Laura Green ★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr. Budhani and her staff Trina and Angelica were amazing! It was my first root canal and I was nervous. But they made me feel comfortable, explaining what was … read more going on the entire time. And it didn't hurt. I would definitely recommend them
  • Avatar Miss Bee ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was so nervous coming to get a root canal but. They were amazing. Super friendly, well organized, quick and they helped answer any questions I had. Doctor … read more Sigalas is wonderful
  • Avatar swetha pro ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had root canal treatment done here and right from the moment I entered the office, I met wonderful people and had a good experience. Ms.Trina is very friendly … read more and helpful. Britney and Joan were so professional and I was very anxious about my root canal treatment and they calmed me down and took away my anxiety. Dr. Budhani is very good and treated me with care and answered all my questions and concerns. Great Team ! Kudos!
  • Avatar Emily Edwards ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Sigalas always does an amazing job and makes sure his patients are never in pain. The front office staff, Trina and Tania, are always so friendly and welcoming! … read more If I ever need more work done I will definitely be coming back here.
  • Avatar Swetha Prodduturi ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was referred by a dentist to get my root canal done here. Dr.Budhani and her staff Trina, Britney and Joan were very warm and I had a great experience here. I … read more was so nervous but they had walk me through the process quite well and they kept checking on me during the root canal treatment and were making me feel comfortable. Thanks for the wonderful service.
  • Avatar Michael Sandler ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Just wanted say how great my experience and how professional these guys are here! Dr Sigalas and his assistant Joanne are by far the best in the business. In no … read more way did I feel any pain, they made me as comfortable as possible and did their thing. I was in and out in less than an hour pain FREE!!!! I highly recommend these guys, and for sure will be using them for any future treatments if needed. Thanks again!!!
  • Avatar Armando Rodriguez ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great Work! The dentist makes sure that your not in pain during the whole procedure. Really helped keep me calm the whole time I was there. Definitely recommend! … read more They were Some of the coolest people I’ve met at a dentistry